Ningbo Haiqiang Electrical Equipment and Machinery Manfacture Co.,Ltd.
Home About us News Products Energy-saving Download Network Service Contact us
Company Brief
Company Honor
Company Culture
Equipment
      Please Enter keyword:
  Location: Home > Service

Professional services to help the customer get the success

According to the plastic processing enterprises and products manufacturing professional requirements, the sea strong after years of efforts, has established a set of perfect service system, in order to "help customers succeed" as the base, the sea strong adhering to the "active service, rapid response" service concept, to provide customers comprehensive help, solve customer's tough questions.

System service system

The sea strong customer oriented launch system pre-sale process analysis, technical consultation, the sale of installation supervision, operation training, after-sale equipment d repair and service return service content, etc, and can according to the customer enterprise's production scale, product mix and developing trend line into different equipment accessories, meet different tasks.

Convenient service network

Strong sea with head office service center for the leading to more than 30 dealers, supported by more than 100 service outlets for window, the establishment of a convenient service network, realizes from pre-sale to sale, to after-sales quick service. Realize after-sales maintenance "province 24 hours, 48 hours" rapid response.

The pluralism way of service

The sea strong to provide customers including hotline (CALL CENTER), network, field and remote, comprehensive, diversified service way, let every customer can get the best, real personalized service.

visit

Strong sea to every customer, every one factory's products are based on file, regularly or irregularly by sea strong technical department, sales department, service department of customer pays a return visit group to old customer visit service, solve the products in use and the cause of the problem.

Service hotline: 86-0574-86690310 86-15824276656

  Copyright (C) Ningbo Haiqiang Electrical Equipment and Machinery Manfacture Co.,Ltd.  All right reserved. Manager     E-Mail

首页 关于海强 新闻中心 产品展示 产品节能 样本下载 营销网络 售后服务 联系我们
公司简介
公司荣誉
公司理念
厂房设备
      请输入关键字搜索:
  您现在的位置:首页 > 售后服务

全程专业服务  帮助客户成功

针对塑料加工企业及产品制造领域的专业化要求,海强经过多年的努力,建立了一套完善的服务体系,以“帮助客户成功”为基点,海强秉承“主动服务,快速反应”的服务理念,向客户提供全面的帮助,及时解决客户的棘手问题。

系统的服务体系

海强面向客户推出系统的售前工艺分析、技术咨询、售中安装指导、操作培训、售后设备维修、服务回访等服务内容,并且可以根据客户企业自身的生产规模、产品组合及发展趋势进行不同的设备配套,满足不同任务要求。

便利的服务网络

海强以总公司服务中心为主导,以30多家经销商为依托,以100多个服务网点为窗口,建立了便利的服务网络,实现了从售前到售中、再到售后的快速服务。实现售后维修“省内24小时,省外48小时”的快速响应。

多元化的服务方式

海强向客户提供包括热线(CALL CENTER)、网络、现场以及远程等在内的全方位、多元化的服务方式,让每一个客户都能得到最佳的、真正的个性化的服务。

定期回访

海强对每一个客户、每一台出厂的产品都建立基础档案,定期或不定期由海强技术部、销售部、服务部组成的客户回访组对老客户进行回访服务,解决产品在使用中产生的问题。

服务热线:86-0574-56267212 86-013567903830

  宁波海强电器机械制造有限公司 版权所有 销售热线:86-574-56267209 传真:86-574-86680170 86690310 管理入口 邮箱入口